1. Home »
  2. Eviction Notice »
  3. Arkansas »
  4. Lease Termination

Arkansas 30-Day Notice to Quit | Lease Termination Letter

Fill Now Click to fill, edit and sign this form now!

An Arkansas 30-day notice to quit is a letter used by either a landlord or a tenant to notify the other that they wish to terminate their current month-to-month rental arrangement. If a landlord provides this termination letter to their tenant, the tenant must vacate the premises before thirty (30) days have passed after receiving the document. The landlord may file an eviction suit if the tenant refuses to leave the property after the 30-day notice period has passed.

Laws§ 18-17-704(b)